Can I delete my messages?

We don't currently have the ability to permanently delete messages, however, you can archive messages to remove them out of your inbox. 

To archive a message, click into the message and select the gray 'Archive' button. 

mceclip0.png

Once the message has been archived, you can view these within the 'Archive' section of the menu on the left-hand side of your screen. 

mceclip1.png

  

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful